RSS Feed

Pictures of Spring In The South

Today, I will be enjoying a day off from work, school and taking a day trip with my husband.  However, I wanted to share pictures of the flowers that are currently blooming in my yard.  I am not an avid gardener but I do enjoy seeing something blooming in my yard all year long if possible.  As I have stated before, we had a very early Spring in the South and the flowers are blooming quite early.

I hope you had a happy and blessed Easter and I will again be sharing some of my dishes beginning on Wednesday.  The pictures will give you a glimpse of some of the reasons I love living in the South.

 

  .

.

Pink Azalea

Now can you see why I am so happy to be a Southerner?

2 responses »

  1. Your flowers are so pretty. I love the pink ones! Spencer and I set out a few tomato plants last week. It will be interesting to see how that little project goes. I even put one in a container on our front porch! Your azalea is beautiful! Happy Spring!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

