RSS Feed

A COMPUTER GLITCH CAUSED BY ME!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE BEAR WITH ME!!!!!!!!!!!

OVER THE WEEKEND, I DECIDED I NEEDED TO DO SOME UPDATING AND REVAMPING OF SOME OF MY PREVIOUS BLOG POSTS.  HOWEVER, I GOT COMPLETELY CARRIED AWAY AND SOME OF MY PICTURES AND RECIPES ARE NOT APPEARING ON MY POSTS.  I WILL HAVE TO RESTORE THEM MANUALLY AND I AM IN THE PROCESS OF WORKING ON THEM DAILY UNTIL I COMPLETE THE TASKS.

BEAR WITH ME AND HELP ME TO BE PATIENT WITH MY COMPUTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!   THIS TOO SHALL PASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!  THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

