RSS Feed

On This Thankfulness Thursday

On This Thankfulness Thursday,  I am thankful for:

 

My favorite hobby, cooking.  When I feel like the world is spinning out of control, I can go into my kitchen and prepare something.  It lifts my spirits, usually makes my husband very happy and helps me to realize I do have control of something that is satisfying!

My adopted daughters I usually laugh out loud with every day.  I can share with them and they can share with me and we appreciate each other for being just who we are.

For the upcoming Fourth Of July Celebration, because I love the holiday and all the traditions that are associated with it.

Leave a Reply

