RSS Feed

On This Choosy Tuesday

Today, I wanted to let you know that

I plan to post to my blog on Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Because I am currently working longer hours, I will no longer post on Tuesday or Thursday.  I do plan to continue to include gratitude as part of my posts each week.

I want to continue to share the people, places and things I love about the South and especially, the Carolinas.

Downtown Park in Pinehurst NC

Downtown Park in Pinehurst NC

I hope you will enjoy my posts as much as I enjoy sharing them with you.

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

