RSS Feed

A Change In My Routine

 

IMG_5012

 

 

Over the weekend I had a horrible attack of vertigo.  I did not feel good for a few days and after a doctor’s visit it was determined that I had an inner ear/sinus problem.  I am very thankful that it wasn’t anything more serious.  I am also very thankful that I was with Mr. D walking into a grocery store and not driving a car.  I had vertigo problems several years ago and never had a more severe attack or one that lasted so long.

I had already decided that I would decrease the number of posts I created each week and having the vertigo incident helped me to see that was a smart decision.  If you are a regular reader, my intention is to create a post every Monday and Thursday.  As I will also be turning 67 very soon and still work part-time, I think it is time for me to slow down a little.  It is always my goal to share a quality post with you and I want to continue to do that.

So tomorrow I will have my second post of the week and will continue to post on Mondays and Thursdays.  Thanks so much for letting my share my experiences here in the beautiful state of North Carolina and giving you a glimpse of the sunny South.

2 responses »

  1. I missed you. Hope the vertigo stops soon. Hugs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

